Staff

 
 

    
Doug Wood, dwood@saysoccer.org
Executive Director
800-233-7291 ext. 1115

The Executive Director of the Corporation directs, administers, markets and coordinates corporate activities in accordance with policies, goals and objectives established by the National Board of Directors and administered by the President. Partners in developing strategic short and long term developmental plans that include company operations, marketing, personnel, financial and growth opportunities. Doug will act as a liaison to the NBOD and oversee management of the overall operations of the SAY National Office.  He'll serve as the main point of contact and spokesperson of the organization, and will represent the company in all professional business capacities.  Doug has 15 years of experience working as a director in the non-profit sector.  His years of executive planning, administration, communication and marketing brings strong leadership and creativity to the SAY Soccer program.  He has served non-profits at all program, fundraising, executive and leadership levels, and has a breadth of perspective and experience.  

 

 Erika True, etrue@saysoccer.org
Education Manager
800-233-7291 ext. 1117

More information coming soon...


Jamie Blanton, jblanton@saysoccer.org
Administrative Director
800-233-7291 ext. 1110

The Administrative Director provides a level of administrative support for all S.A.Y. Activities. Jamie is responsible for general and advanced office clerical duties and service functions, as well as liaison between the National Office and Areas, secretarial support for the Office Manager, Director of Membership/ Business Operations and the Executive Director.




Amanda Weiss, aweiss@saysoccer.org
Marketing Director
800-233-7291 ext. 1116


The Marketing Director creates, develops, designs and produces the non-verbal communication materials 
distributed through the National SAY Office. Amanda works closely with the Operations Director to successfully carry out initiatives, special projects, recruiting materials and member facing collateral.  





 
Brian Begley, bbegley@saysoccer.org
Operations Director
800-233-7291 ext. 1111
 
The Operations Director develops, directs and administers the strategic and tactical membership/business operations strategy in accordance with policies, procedures and objectives established by the Executive Committee and/or the Executive Director.
 
Ann Randolph, arandolph@saysoccer.org
Accountant
800-233-7291 ext. 1112
 
The Accountant is responsible for financial accounting and oversight at the National Headquarters.  Ann processes all player fees, vendor payments and account receivables collections.  She is responsible for the month-end closing procedures and preparation of budget-to-actual and financial statement reports, as well as other duties assigned by the National Executive Director and NBOD Treasurer.  
 
 

Contact Us

Soccer Association for Youth USA

2812 E. Kemper Rd 
Cincinnati, Ohio 45241

800-233-7291 info@saysoccer.org
Copyright © 2017 SAY National  |  Terms Of Use |  Privacy Statement Login