National Board of Directors








Burt McIntyre
, President
bmcintyre@saysoccer.org

At-Large Director
Executive Committee Member
Roland Bedard Hall of Fame Committee Chair
-Resides in Green Bay, WI






John Hines, Vice President

jhines@saysoccer.org
At-Large Director
Finance Committee Member
-Resides in Cincinnati, OH






Tom Cox, Secretary
tcox@saysoccer.org

Director for Region 5
Executive Committee Member
-Resides in Pfafftown, NC






Dave Humphrey, Treasurer

dhumphrey@saysoccer.org

At-Large Director
Executive Committee Member
Finance Committee Chair
-Resides in Cincinnati, OH






Larry Hickernell
lhickernell@saysoccer.org
Director for Region 4
-Resides in Scranton, PA






Michael Croy
mcroy@saysoccer.org
Director for Region 2
-Resides in Crown Point, IN





Allan Biddle
abiddle@saysoccer.org
Director for Region 1
-Resides in Carson City, NV





           

Charlie Keaney
ckeaney@saysoccer.org
At-Large Director
SNRRC Committee Chair
Constitution & By-Laws Committee Chair
-Resides in Cincinnati, OH





Ryan Sparks          
rsparks@saysoccer.org
Region 3 Director
-Resides in Lawrenceburg, IN
                                           
 

Contact Us

Soccer Association for Youth USA

2812 E. Kemper Rd 
Cincinnati, Ohio 45241

800-233-7291 info@saysoccer.org
Copyright © 2017 SAY National  |  Terms Of Use |  Privacy Statement Login