National Board of Directors








Burt McIntyre
, President
bmcintyre@saysoccer.org

At-Large Director
Executive Committee Member
Roland Bedard Hall of Fame Committee Chair
Resides in Green Bay, WI






John Hines, Vice President

jhines@saysoccer.org
At-Large Director
Finance Committee Member
Resides in Cincinnati, OH






Tom Cox, Secretary

tcox@saysoccer.org

Director for Region 5
Executive Committee Member
Resides in Pfafftown, NC







Dave Humphrey, Treasurer

dhumphrey@saysoccer.org

At-Large Director
Executive Committee Member
Finance Committee Chair
Resides in Cincinnati, OH





Allan Biddle, Member
Director for Region 1
Resides in Carson City, NV







Michael Croy, Member

mcroy@saysoccer.org
Director for Region 2
Resides in Crown Point, IN





 

Brian Fetsko, Member
bfetsko@saysoccer.org
Director for Region 4
Resides in Dunmore, PA



 


Robert Hall, Member
rhall@saysoccer.org
Director for Region 5
Resides in Panama City, FL






Charlie Keaney, Member
ckeaney@saysoccer.org
At-Large Director
SNRRC Committee Chair
Constitution & By-Laws Committee Chair
Resides in Cincinnati, OH





Ryan Sparks, Member           
rsparks@saysoccer.org
Region 3 Director
Resides in Lawrenceburg, IN

Contact Us

Soccer Association for Youth USA

11490 Springfield Pike 
Cincinnati, Ohio 45246

800-233-7291 info@saysoccer.org
Copyright © 2018 SAY National  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement Login