National Board of Directors








Ryan Sparks
, President
rsparks@saysoccer.org
Region 3 Director
Executive Committee Member
Resides in Lawrenceburg, IN





Mike Croy, Vice President
mcroy@saysoccer.org
Region 2 Director
Executive Committee Member
Resides in Crown Point, IN






Jaimee Branson, Secretary
jbranson@saysoccer.org
At Large Director
Executive Committee Member
Nominating Committee Chair
Resides in Cincinnati, OH







Dave Humphrey, Treasurer

dhumphrey@saysoccer.org

At-Large Director
Executive Committee Member
Finance Committee Chair
Resides in Cincinnati, OH





Allan Biddle, Member
Director for Region 1
Resides in Carson City, NV








John Hines, Member

jhines@saysoccer.org
At Large Director
Roland Bedard Hall of Fame Committee Chair
Resides in Cincinnati, OH





 

Brian Fetsko, Member
bfetsko@saysoccer.org
Director for Region 4
Resides in Dunmore, PA



 


Robert Hall, Member
rhall@saysoccer.org
Director for Region 5
Resides in Panama City, FL






Charlie Keaney, Member
ckeaney@saysoccer.org
At-Large Director
SNRRC Committee Chair
Constitution & By-Laws Committee Chair
Resides in Cincinnati, OH

Contact Us

Soccer Association for Youth USA

11490 Springfield Pike 
Cincinnati, Ohio 45246

800-233-7291 info@saysoccer.org
Copyright © 2018 SAY National  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement Login